List of all Olympics Tennis Mixed Doubles winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Tennis Mixed Doubles

Tennis Mixed Doubles competition was introduced at Summer Olympics in 1900. Thereafter, it was not included in Olympic program at 1904 and 1908 Olympic Games. Again after a gap of 84 years (1928-2012), Tennis Mixed Doubles event made a comeback at Olympics. The following table lists all medalists in Tennis Mixed Doubles competition at Olympics.

Tennis Mixed Doubles Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
1900 Reginald Doherty and Charlotte Cooper
Great Britain
Hélène Prévost and Harold Mahony (GBR), Hélène Prévost (FRA), Harold Mahony (GBR)
France, Mixed team
Marion Jones (USA), Laurence Doherty (GBR), Hedwiga Rosenbaumová (BOH), Archibald Warden (GBR)
Mixed team, Mixed team
1912 Dorothea Köring and Heinrich Schomburgk
Sigrid Fick, Gunnar Setterwall
Marguerite Broquedis and Albert Canet
1920 Suzanne Lenglen and Max Decugis
Kitty MCKANE and Maxwell WOOSNAM
Great Britain
Milada Skrbkova and Ladislav Zemla
1924 Hazel Wightman, Richard Williams
United States
Marion Jessup, Vincent Richards
United States
Kea Bouman, Hendrik Timmer
2012 Max Mirnyi, Victoria Azarenka
Andy Murray, Laura Robson
Great Britain
Mike Bryan, Lisa Raymond
United States
2016 Bethanie Mattek-Sands
Jack Sock
United States
Venus Williams
Rajeev Ram
United States
Lucie Hradecká
Radek Štepánek
Czech Republic