List of all Olympics Men's Volleyball winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Men's Volleyball

Men's Volleyball was first played at Olympic Games in 1964. Since then it is a regular sports event at Summer Olympic Games. The following medals table lists all gold, silver and bronze medalists in Men's Volleyball competition at Olympic Games.

Men's Volleyball Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
1964 Soviet Union Czechoslovakia Japan
1968 Soviet Union Japan Czechoslovakia
1972 Japan East Germany Soviet Union
1976 Poland Soviet Union Cuba
1980 Soviet Union Bulgaria Romania
1984 United States Brazil Italy
1988 United States Soviet Union Argentina
1992 Brazil Netherlands United States
1996 Netherlands Italy Yugoslavia
2000 Yugoslavia Russia Italy
2004 Brazil Italy Russia
2008 United States Brazil Russia
2012 Russia Brazil Italy
2016 Brazil Italy United States