List of all Olympics Women's Volleyball winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Women's Volleyball

Women's Volleyball was first held at 1964 Summer Olympics. Since then Women's Volleyball is a regular sports event at every Olympic Games. The following medals tally lists all medalists in Women's Volleyball competition at Olympic Games.

Women's Volleyball Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
1964 Japan Soviet Union Poland
1968 Soviet Union Japan Poland
1972 Soviet Union Japan North Korea
1976 Japan Soviet Union South Korea
1980 Soviet Union East Germany Bulgaria
1984 China United States Japan
1988 Soviet Union Peru China
1992 Cuba Unified Team United States
1996 Cuba China Brazil
2000 Cuba Russia Brazil
2004 China Russia Cuba
2008 Brazil United States China
2012 Brazil United States Japan
2016 China Serbia United States