List of all Olympics Women's Handball winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Women's Handball

Women's Handball competition was first held at Olympic Games in 1976. Since its introduction, it has been held at every Olympic Games. The following medal table lists all gold, silver and bronze medal winners in Women's Handball event at Olympic Games.

Women's Handball Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
1976 Soviet Union East Germany Hungary
1980 Soviet Union Yugoslavia East Germany
1984 Yugoslavia South Korea China
1988 South Korea Norway Soviet Union
1992 South Korea Norway Unified Team
1996 Denmark South Korea Hungary
2000 Denmark Hungary Norway
2004 Denmark South Korea Ukraine
2008 Norway Russia South Korea
2012 Norway Montenegro Spain
2016 Russia France Norway