List of all Olympics Women's Water Polo winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Women's Water Polo

Women's water polo tournament was introduced at the Summer Olympics at 2000 Sydney Games. Australia and the United States have won multiple medals at the women's polo tournament since its introduction at Olympics. The following table lists all medal winners in women's water polo tournament at Olympics.

Women's Water Polo Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
2000 Australia United States Russia
2004 Italy Greece United States
2008 Netherlands United States Australia
2012 United States Spain Australia
2016 United States Italy Russia