List of all Olympics Men's Field Hockey winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Men's Field Hockey

Men's Field Hockey was first introduced at Olympic Games in 1908. Indian holds the record of 8 gold medals in the event, including six consecutive gold medals from 1928 to 1956 Olympic Games. Except a few misses in initial years, men's hockey has been a regular event at every Olympic Games. The following table lists all medal winners in Men's Field Hockey at Olympics.

Men's Field Hockey Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
1908 Great Britain Great Britain Great Britain, Great Britain
1920 Great Britain Denmark Belgium
1928 India Netherlands Germany
1932 India Japan United States
1936 India Germany Netherlands
1948 India Great Britain Netherlands
1952 India Netherlands Great Britain
1956 India Pakistan United Team Of Germany
1960 Pakistan India Spain
1964 India Pakistan Australia
1968 Pakistan Australia India
1972 West Germany Pakistan India
1976 New Zealand Australia Pakistan
1980 India Spain Soviet Union
1984 Pakistan West Germany Great Britain
1988 Great Britain West Germany Netherlands
1992 Germany Australia Pakistan
1996 Netherlands Spain Australia
2000 Netherlands South Korea Australia
2004 Australia Netherlands Germany
2008 Germany Spain Australia
2012 Germany Netherlands Australia
2016 Argentina Belgium Germany