List of all Olympics Women's Field Hockey winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Women's Field Hockey

Women's Field Hockey competition was introduced at Olympic Games in 1980. It has since been played at all the Olympic Games. Zimbabwe won the gold medal while Czechoslovakia and former Soviet Union won the silver and bronze medal respectively. The following table lists all medal winners in Women's Field Hockey at Olympic Games.

Women's Field Hockey Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
1980 Zimbabwe Czechoslovakia Soviet Union
1984 Netherlands West Germany United States
1988 Australia South Korea Netherlands
1992 Spain Germany Great Britain
1996 Australia South Korea Netherlands
2000 Australia Argentina Netherlands
2004 Germany Netherlands Argentina
2008 Netherlands China Argentina
2012 Netherlands Argentina Great Britain
2016 Great Britain Netherlands Germany