List of all Olympics Men's Football winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Men's Football

Football was played for the first time at Olympic Games in 1900. Great Britain, France and Belgium won the gold, silver and bronze medals respectively. Ever since it was first played at Olympics, Men's football has remained a regular and one of the most popular events. The following table lists all the medal winners in Men's Football at Olympic Games.

Men's Football Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
1900 Great Britain France Belgium
1904 Canada United States United States
1908 Great Britain Denmark Netherlands
1912 Great Britain Denmark Netherlands
1920 Belgium Spain Netherlands
1924 Uruguay Switzerland Sweden
1928 Uruguay Argentina Italy
1936 Italy Austria Norway
1948 Sweden Yugoslavia Denmark
1952 Hungary Yugoslavia Sweden
1956 Soviet Union Yugoslavia Bulgaria
1960 Yugoslavia Denmark Hungary
1964 Hungary Czechoslovakia United Team Of Germany
1968 Hungary Bulgaria Japan
1972 Poland Hungary Soviet Union, East Germany
1976 East Germany Poland Soviet Union
1980 Czechoslovakia East Germany Soviet Union
1984 France Brazil Yugoslavia
1988 Soviet Union Brazil West Germany
1992 Spain Poland Ghana
1996 Nigeria Argentina Brazil
2000 Cameroon Spain Chile
2004 Argentina Paraguay Italy
2008 Argentina Nigeria Brazil
2012 Mexico Brazil South Korea
2016 Brazil Germany Nigeria