List of all Olympics Women's Football winners including gold, silver and bronze medalists.

Women's Football

Women's Football was held for the first time at Atlanta Olympic Games in 1996. Since then it has become a regular event at Olympics. United States women's football team won the gold, China the silver while Norway won the bronze medal in the first Women's Football competition in 1996. The following table lists all the medal winners in Women's Football at Olympic Games.

Women's Football Winners at Olympics

Gold Silver Bronze
1996 United States China Norway
2000 Norway United States Germany
2004 United States Brazil Germany
2008 United States Brazil Germany
2012 United States Japan Canada
2016 Germany Sweden Canada